WORKSHOP: D.A.’s 12 Steps

When:
June 5, 2022 @ 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm America/Phoenix Timezone
2022-06-05T12:00:00-07:00
2022-06-05T14:00:00-07:00

Please join us for an online D.A. workstop,
Organized and hosted by the D.A. Southwest Intergroup (DASWIG):

D.A.'s 12 Steps

Sunday, June 5th, 2022 at Noon (Arizona & PDT -- 1pm MDT, 2pm CDT, 3pm EDT).

New workshop link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6017057389?pwd=Vk8xUlhCNHp4eFNseU1hVVkwV3VkUT09

Details in the attached flyer:

thumbnail of 2022-06-05-12-STEPS-WorkshopFlyer-v5
D.A.'s 12 Steps Workstop Flyer (PDF)